top of page

New Members March 2022

We welcomed ten new members into the Elks Lodge 1999 this month.

New members: Jeffrey Auxier, Carmel Carraco, Thomas Click, Jay

Echternach, Julie martin, Robin Dean Olson, Kevyn Pena, Jimmy Purkey,

Clinton Roberts, Katrina Roberts (not in order!) with Exaulted Ruler Dan Biden

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page